Customer Testimonials

beautiful sarees


I live in uk. I have bought sarees and suits from this store many times. very good quality, communication and exceptional customer service. Ontime delivery and better than expectation considerating it is an online store. I recommend this store to everyone and I will continue to shop from here if the service keeps upto the current standard. best wishes to the seller

Average Rating:

JANEFA Uk 03:12:14 11-21-2016
Incredible off white saree (KANCHIPURAM)

Quality and designs of this company is very good in fact over the top. Thy go over the board for there customers, on my request they sent saree which was not listed in "ready to ship" caption the very next I.e less than 24 hours. These people rock.

Average Rating:

SAMRIDDH ANAND 04:45:38 12-09-2015
Keep up the good work !

Hi shree designer saree

Thanks so much, I got the lehenga and we loved it, looking forward to using it in the wedding.
My family Rupali and Ankit Agarwal really like shopping with you and admire the way you run the business.
 
Keep up the good work !
Average Rating:

Renu Goyal Massachusetts, USA 06:43:08 11-07-2015
Great service and amazing quality

Received my order in just two days... Super Fast delivery and exactly same... very happy with the products and the help provided to choose.. Th anks

Average Rating:

Ruchira Kabra Delhi 00:39:10 11-07-2015
Thanks for early shipping

I received my order on time....its a fabulous dresss more than i expected..

Average Rating:

Mohan Singh Nandra Arizona United States 07:30:59 11-06-2015
Thank you so much

Dear Shree Designer Saree I have received my orders yesterday. Thank you so much.

Average Rating:

Bindia Kadooa CALIFORNIA 07:29:16 11-06-2015
Very Good Service

Hi, received saree's today. Extremely happy. Very efficient service and delivery. Will definitely shop again.

Average Rating:

Smitha sen United States 07:27:25 11-06-2015
Thank you so much.........
The whole thing went so smoothly that I was delighted. The outfits are gorgeous and perfect. I will definitely shop with you again
Average Rating:

Mithu Barikdar Australia 07:25:52 11-06-2015
Thanks............
Loved your saree & blouse. Thanks to you I will be able to wear it for the weekend dewali Party!
 
Average Rating:

Semra Kapoor Dagenham UK 07:24:32 11-06-2015
I really loved it
Thank you so much for the saree and salwar kameez. It was stitch beautifully and i really loved it.
 
Average Rating:

TANYA KATOCH United States, alaska 07:22:52 11-06-2015
Picture and quality was great
I loved my product, material looked same as picture and quality was great.. Thank you so much.
Average Rating:

Deepthi Kamuju italy 07:21:45 11-06-2015
Thanks for the wonderful job
 Please accept my heartfelt thanks for the wonderful job done. The outfits are extremely gorgeous. Thank you so much.
 
Average Rating:

Shabnam New South Wales, Australia. 07:19:30 11-06-2015
Reasonable prices
I just received my saree.Its nice and same as in the picture.I just want others to know this.Reasonabl e prices, Timely delivery, products up to the quality, great customer service.
Average Rating:

aniket europe 07:18:33 11-06-2015
delivery time was great
The experience was overall pleasant. The delivery time was great. I got it in less than two weeks although the delivery time on the website was 15 days!
Average Rating:

preeti sharma spain 07:17:14 11-06-2015
It was wonderful
Thank you so much for the shree designer sarees. It was wonderful and my daughter, who I got it for, loved it. I would recommend this place to all of my friends.
Average Rating:

Bibi Inshan malaysia 07:15:55 11-06-2015
Excellent product

I am really very happy with the purchase. Lovely sarees,exactly as described and very quick delivery!!! Highly recommended..w ould love to buy from you again.....:)

Average Rating:

neha malhotra new york 07:14:08 11-06-2015
Fabulous and beautiful
The saree I received is just WOW..fabulous. .beautiful.. Just as I wanted it :).. Love it :)..
 
Average Rating:

Rama gaur London 07:13:13 11-06-2015
I am impressed with the embroidery work
I am satisfied with my last purchase the wheat brown net saree.im impressed with the finishing of embroidery the color was same as it was shown in the photo.
 
Average Rating:

Shelly chopra Texas, United States 07:11:02 11-06-2015
Perfect stitch

Hello, i have received the items and i like it very much. Thank you shreedesignersarees.com

Average Rating:

Aanisha patel United Kingdom 07:09:12 11-06-2015
Payment was secure
Delivery of the saree was really quick. It was absolutely georgeous. The colour and embroidery was beautiful. Everyone in my family loved it and I can't wait to wear it.
 
Average Rating:

rajesh Philippines 07:07:40 11-06-2015
Blouse fit perfectly

So impressed with shree designer sarees.com! My saree came within a week and looked as beautiful as it was in the picture! Blouse fit perfectly. Will definitely use again and recommend to all of my friends and family.

Average Rating:

Nalini Natarajan New South Wales, Australia 07:05:24 11-06-2015
Excellent work
 
 
Good Value for money. Bought two sarees with free shipping. The company was always very helpfulwhen contacted via chat or email. Also had my blouse made -- excellent work.
Average Rating:

SALIM Barcelona 07:02:10 11-06-2015
I am impressed

I recieved my order of saree. It looks as u show online. Now i can trust u for my next order. I am impressed with ur dealing. Thanks

Average Rating:

mousumi sarkar Australia 07:00:33 11-06-2015
SALWAR KAMEEZ

I am really happy with it, very nice design and color.Received item in good condition and on time.highly recommended site.

Average Rating:

FAZILA DULALL CANADA 06:58:37 11-06-2015
Experience was good

I received my dress today, it is beautiful. This is my fourth time shopping with you, and your items are the best.

Average Rating:

Lalit goyal Australia 06:54:24 11-06-2015
Best service
Hi, I just got the saree & really happy,the measurement was perfect,best service & on time, keep it up.
Average Rating:

Rupa singh Perth United States 06:51:48 11-06-2015
Very satisfied!
Very satisfied! Everything ok! Very fast delivery! Great merchandise!
Average Rating:

Suja Lukose Missouri United States 06:47:35 11-06-2015
Service is brilliant

Love the service, Loved shopping The service is brilliant thanks.

Average Rating:

Josephine Fiji Islands 06:41:56 11-06-2015
Experience was good

The order was a gift for my mom; It was my first experience with the purchase of saree on line, and therefore i was a bit skeptical about it. However, the experience was good, satisfying, and received good feedback !

Average Rating:

shruthi New York 06:36:02 11-06-2015
Excellent Fast Shipping

Received both my sarees and I'm very happy with them. Thank you for excellent fast shipping. Satisfied this time and hope Shree Designer Saree provides same kind of service on future orders. Thank you.

Average Rating:

Dipali Rao Germany 05:50:52 11-06-2015
Really Appreciate Service

Hi, This is to just let you know that I received the parcel. Thank you. I really appreciate the immediate reply and follow up by Shree Designer Saree staff. Thank you so much.

Average Rating:

Rinesh Chand Kolkata, India 05:35:57 11-06-2015
Its So Beautiful

The salwar is cream not white and the green is darker. Its so beautiful, the picture does not do it justice!

Average Rating:

Anjana Garg Ontario, Canada 05:33:43 11-06-2015
Good qulity and customer service
Love the ease of shopping quality and customer service... 
Thank you Shree Designer Saree
Average Rating:

Nazia United States 05:22:32 11-06-2015
Ayesha Takia Red & Off White Net Saree

Perfect colour. Same as per picture. Very nice. Loved the way it was crafted...

Average Rating:

Neha Pune 01:51:15 09-16-2015
Prompt Delivery

Received my product before time. Thank you guys :)

Average Rating:

Lata New York 07:32:31 01-07-2014
Priyanka Chopra Black Georgette Saree

Beautiful Saree... Product is exactly same as shown on website *_* 

Average Rating:

Mahalakshmi Delhi 07:27:53 01-07-2014
Quality is good

Very happy with the product and the quality...!!!

Average Rating:

Anne Mumbai 07:24:03 01-07-2014
World Wide Delivery
We ship our Quality Products to over 200 countries & regions.
Shop with Confidence
Our Buyers Protection covers your purchase from click to delivery.
Safe Payment
Pay with the world's most popular and secure payment method
Help Center
Round the clock assistance for a smooth shopping experience